BMSC Summer Sprints Officials & Helpers 2019

Promotors	29th	30th
Richard Oram	✓	✓
Paul Horobin		
Officials		
Stephen Dymond (Team Leader)	✓	✓
Richard Oram	✓	✓
Michelle Outram	✓	✓
Jason Mosley	✓	✓
Jon Haynes	✓	✓
Russell Norman	✓	
Sarah Henshaw		✓
Phil Ainley	✓	
Nicky Brett	✓	✓
Martin Tomlinson	✓	✓
Chris Jordan	✓	✓
Adriaan Van Wyk	✓	✓
Sophie Axford	✓	✓
Andrew Stalker		✓
Anna Rantzen	✓	✓
Mike Waterfall	✓	✓
Rebbeca Emerton	✓	✓
Rob Lamb	✓	✓
Claire Purgavie	✓	✓
Charlotte Goode (Shadowing)	✓	✓
Comp Stewards		
Sophie Barden (Team Leader)	✓	✓
Louise Oram		✓
Sally Ann Bevan	✓	
Dawn Norman	✓	✓
Alex Lamb	✓	✓
Nicola Tomlinson	✓	✓
Kelly Dudley	✓	✓
Eileen Morris	✓	
John Whittle (Shadow)	✓	✓
Door Staff		
Donna Popular	✓	✓
Louise Oram	✓	
Alison Jelley		✓

AOE		
Richard Oram (Team Leader)	✓	
Sharon Jeffrey	✓	✓
Sarah Lincoln	✓	✓
Jo Hancock	✓	
Matt Hancock	✓	
Announcer		
Gavin Brookes	✓	✓
Elizabeth Brookes	✓	✓
Coaching Staff		
Mike Brett (Competiting)	✓	✓
James Maskrey	✓	✓
Robert Rantzen	✓	✓
Mike Henshaw	✓	✓
Jane Slack	✓	√